Curragh Racecourse

Curragh is horseshoe shaped with a circuit of 2 miles, a run in of 3 furlongs and an uphill finish. The 5 and 6 furlongs are straight. Watering system.

Curragh Racecourse
The Curragh Racecourse
The Curragh
Co. Kildare
Tel:045 441205
Website: www.curragh.ie
E-Mail: info@curragh.ie

Curragh Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 20th March, 2016
  • Sun, 3rd April, 2016
  • Mon, 2nd May, 2016
  • Sat, 21st May, 2016
  • Sun, 22nd May, 2016
  • Sat, 4th June, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 24th June, 2016 (E)
  • Sat, 25th June, 2016
  • Sun, 26th June, 2016
  • Sat, 16th July, 2016
  • Sun, 17th July, 2016
  • Sun, 7th August, 2016
  • Sat, 20th August, 2016
  • Sun, 21st August, 2016
  • Sun, 28th August, 2016
  • Sun, 11th September, 2016
  • Sun, 25th September, 2016
  • Sun, 9th October, 2016
  • Mon, 10th October, 2016

Directions From