Curragh Racecourse

Curragh is horseshoe shaped with a circuit of 2 miles, a run in of 3 furlongs and an uphill finish. The 5 and 6 furlongs are straight. Watering system.

Curragh Racecourse
The Curragh Racecourse
The Curragh
Co. Kildare
Tel:045 441205
Website: www.curragh.ie
E-Mail: info@curragh.ie

Curragh Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 9th October, 2016
  • Mon, 10th October, 2016
  • Sat, 13th May, 2017
  • Sun, 14th May, 2017
  • Sat, 27th May, 2017
  • Sun, 28th May, 2017
  • Sat, 10th June, 2017
  • Sun, 11th June, 2017
  • Fri, 30th June, 2017 (E)
  • Sat, 1st July, 2017
  • Sun, 2nd July, 2017
  • Sat, 15th July, 2017
  • Sun, 16th July, 2017
  • Sat, 29th July, 2017
  • Mon, 7th August, 2017
  • Sun, 13th August, 2017
  • Sat, 19th August, 2017
  • Sun, 20th August, 2017
  • Sun, 27th August, 2017
  • Sun, 10th September, 2017

Directions From