Down Royal Racecourse

Down Royal is an almost square right handed galloping track of nearly 2 miles in circumference with a downhill run to the straight and a slight uphill finish to the post. There is a chute for the 5 furs start. Draw no advantage. There are 10 fences (2 ditches) and 8 hurdles on the circuit.

Down Royal Racecourse
Maze
Lisburn
Co.Antrim
Tel:08-01846-621256
Website: www.downroyal.com
Manager: Michael Todd

Down Royal Racing Fixtures

  • Mon, 5th May, 2014
  • Fri, 30th May, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 20th June, 2014 (E)
  • Sat, 21st June, 2014
  • Fri, 25th July, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 29th August, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 12th September, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 31st October, 2014
  • Sat, 1st November, 2014
  • Fri, 26th December, 2014

Directions From