Text here
Text here

Corkracecourse.ie (Pro/Am) Flat Race of £8,000.00 5/7-y-o

2m. 3f. 1st - £5,520.00 2nd - £1,360.00 3rd - £640.00 4th - £400.00 23 Declared Good (Good To Yielding in Places) Overcast, threat of rain


Show Cards Help

An I.N.H. flat race for five, six and seven yrs old that have not won a *race
Weights - An I.N.H. flat race for five, six and seven yrs old that have not won a *race
Allowances - 12st; Mares allowed 7lb

loading past form
424-Champagne Agent 6,b g 12-0

Smadoun-Madame Jean

(1)(Star Racing)

D Whillans

Mr P W Mullins

loading past form
Blueprint Bob 5,b g 12-0

Blueprint-Brush Le Moss

(J A Lee)

Mrs Hannah Lee

G N Fox(7)

loading past form
f-pForget The Rest 6,b g 12-0

Beneficial-April Moon

(1)(Redgap Partnership)

Oliver McKiernan

Mr R P Quinlan(5)

loading past form
03-6Strange Talk 6,b f 11-7

Talkin Man-Daradante

(1)(Joe Fallon)

Robert Tyner

Mr G M Mangan(7)

loading past form
p-61Honourable Exit 5,b g 12-0

Exit To Nowhere-Honor Love

(1)(The Honourables)

Mrs A Dunn

loading past form
-241Kellys Brow 5,b g 12-0


(1)(Foxtrot Racing Heythrop Partnership)

B Pauling

H D Dunne(7)

loading past form
433-Realt Den Chathair 6,br g 12-0

Soviet Star-Rua Lass

(1)(Broadmeadows Syndicate)

Eoin Griffin

M A Enright(7)

loading past form
30-Mike Frazer 5,b g 12-0

Barathea-Market Guru

(1)(Let's Go Racing Syndicate)

C F Swan

Ms N Carberry

loading past form
u8-Out Of Range 5,b g 12-0

High-Rise-Sight'n Sound

(1)(Mr C Padfield)

Mrs P Harkin

Mr J C Barry(7)

loading past form
6-Tornado Brian 5,b g 12-0

Brian Boru-Ainneoin

(1)(Two Plus Two Syndicate)

Eoin Doyle

Mr R P McNamara

loading past form
f0-7Theatre Princess 5,b m 11-7

King's Theatre-Super Sammy

(1)(Michael Winters)

Michael Winters

loading past form
00Go Paddy Go 6,b g 12-0

Flemensfirth-Blue Bouquet

(1)(James Grace)

James Grace

Mr T P Ryan(7)

loading past form
p0-Drumgooland 5,b g 12-0

Tikkanen-Credora Storm

(1)(Mr Jeremy Mahot)

Miss S-J Davies

loading past form
-342Busty Brown 6,b g 12-0

Mr Combustible-Misty Brown

(1)(M O Cullinane)

M O Cullinane

Mr C Fahy(7)

loading past form
3-9Shady Island 6,b g 12-0

Heron Island-Starshade

(1)(Miss Mary C M Murphy)

Miss Elizabeth Doyle

Mr D G Lavery(7)

loading past form
45Vincent Row 5,b g 12-0

Vinnie Roe-De Lissa

(1)(Paul Holden)

Miss Ellmarie Holden

A Ring(7)

loading past form
0pCastledale Lad 5,b g 12-0

Catcher In The Rye-Damers Venture

(1)(Jeremiah O'Donovan)

Adrian Maguire

Miss J M Mangan(7)

loading past form
7p0Carraig Brook 6,b g 12-0

Alderbrook-Sly Empress

(1)(Wexlaois Syndicate)

John J Walsh

Mr A McCurtin(7)

loading past form
0Aj Flyer 5,b g 12-0

Celtic Swing-Northweststar

(1)(Patrick Joseph Mulligan)

Mrs C O'Leary

Mr M O'Leary(7)

loading past form
60By The Banks 5,b g 12-0

Alderbrook-Zara's Victory

(1)(T B Conroy)

Denis W Cullen

Mr P N O'Brien(7)

loading past form
4Castletimon 6,b g 12-0


(1)(Pippa & Kate Syndicate)

K J Condon

B Hayes(7)

loading past form
Burton Skyline 6,b f 11-7


(D N O'Brien)

J H Culloty

B F Cawley(7)

loading past form
-4-0Moyne Nineoseven 6,b g 12-0


(1)(Mr Stephen March)

N Quinlan

Mr M Fahey(5)

Probable SP 4/1 Busty Brown, 9/2 Champagne Agent, 6/1 Realt Den Chathair, 7/1 Vincent Row, 8/1 Castletimon, Mike Frazer, Shady Island, 10/1 Strange Talk, 12/1 Carraig Brook, 14/1 Tornado Brian, By The Banks, 20/1 Forget The Rest, 33/1 Castledale Lad, Kellys Brow, Blueprint Bob, Moyne Nineoseven, Burton Skyline, 50/1 Others.

Previous Years
2011 Just For Joe 5 12-0 Mr K E Power 4/1 (Mrs Hannah Lee)
2010 Shop Dj 5 11-6 Mr A T Duff 25/1 (Jarlath P Fahey)
2009 Split Ear 7 11-9 Mr B Connell 16/1 (Anthony Mullins)
2008 Total Excitement 6 11-11 Mr M J O'Connor 4/1CFav (Thomas Cooper)
2007 King's Hill 5 11-6 Mr W W McMahon 12/1 (Mrs John Harrington)
2006 Gabrona 6 11-2 Mr J E Burns 12/1 (Henry De Bromhead)
2005 Father Matt 7 12-0 Mr N P Madden 8/1 (Noel Meade)
2004 Captain Sunshine 6 11-11 Mr N P Madden 6/4Fav (Noel Meade)