Text here
Text here
Casablanca Lily (IRE) 4,ch f 11-6

Hurricane Run-Lady Prominence(Darshaan)

(79) bf (Mrs T Hyde)

Tomyros (IRE) 4,b f 11-6

Holy Roman Emperor-Highindi(Montjeu)

(234) (T Donohue)

Paddys Angel (IRE) 5,b m 11-9

Double Eclipse-Ceo Draiochta(Erins Isle)

(8) (T B Ferris)

Girl In Blue (IRE) 6,b m 11-9

High Roller-Rebbeca Leader(Supreme Leader)

(28) (Kevin Barry)

Lady Lorabelle (IRE) 5,b f 11-9

Old Vic-Lora Lady(Lord Americo)

(114) (J P Foley)

Mary's The Boss (IRE) 5,b f 11-9

Flemensfirth-Queen High(Saddlers' Hall)

(21) (Peter Lawlor)

Tingarran Lady (IRE) 5,ch f 11-9

Mohaajir-Honeydue Haven(Spectrum)

(19) (Maurice G O'Brien)

Kris Kindle (IRE) 4,b f 11-6

Kris Kin-The Midnight Blues(Cure the Blues)

(35) (Edmond Kent)

Beeverstown Ash (IRE) 5,b f 11-9

Golan-Apple Peeler(Rainbows For Life)

(15) (Noel Guiry)

Ballynoe Boreen (IRE) 4,b f 11-6

Kahtan-Loughlea Lady(Semillon)

(Bernard McInerney)

Probable SP 9/4 Girl In Blue, 3/1 Casablanca Lily, 5/1 Kris Kindle, 6/1 Lady Lorabelle, 10/1 Glen Beg, 12/1 Beeverstown Ash, 14/1 Tomyros, 25/1 Paddys Angel, Mary's The Boss, 33/1 Nouveau Moulin, Ballynoe Boreen, Tingarran Lady.

Previous Years
2011 Carries Darling 4 10-13 Miss J M Mangan 8/1 (James Joseph Mangan)
2010 Kalanelli 4 10-13 Mr P Power 25/1 (Noel Henley)
2009 Gortnagros 7 11-2 Mr A McCurtin 7/2 (John J Walsh)
2008 Square Sphere 5 11-2 Mr J C Tyner 8/1 (Robert Tyner)
2007 Ask Me Nicely 5 11-2 Mr B O Walsh 16/1 (Sean Osborne)
2006 Shuil A Hocht 5 11-2 Mr R P McNamara 7/4Fav (John E Kiely)
2005 Leamybe 5 11-4 Mr L P Flynn 9/1 (C F Swan)

Symbols Explained

ts2 Tongue Strap vs2 Visor hd2 Hood es2 Eye Shield ec2 Eye Cover cp2 Cheekpiece bl2 Blinkers tt2 Tongue Tie cd2 Course and Distance Winner c2 Course Winner d2 Distance Winner bf Beaten Favourite on Last Run

The superscript number on headgear bl2 indicates number of times worn. A plus bl+ indicates more than 10 times where as red background bl1indicates first time.