Chelmsford City

Great Leighs Racecourse,
Chelmsford,
Essex CM3 1QP.
Tel:01245 362 412
Twitter Icon @ChelmsfordCRC

Chelmsford City Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 13th March, 2021
  • Thu, 18th March, 2021
  • Thu, 1st April, 2021
  • Fri, 2nd April, 2021
  • Tue, 6th April, 2021
  • Thu, 8th April, 2021
  • Thu, 22nd April, 2021 (E)
  • Wed, 28th April, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 29th April, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 6th May, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 20th May, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 3rd June, 2021 (E)
  • Wed, 16th June, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 17th June, 2021
  • Tue, 20th July, 2021 (E)
  • Tue, 10th August, 2021 (E)
  • Sat, 21st August, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 26th August, 2021
  • Thu, 2nd September, 2021 (E)

Latest News