Exeter

Exeter Racecourse,
Kennford,
Exeter, EX6 7XS.
Tel:01392 832599
Website: www.thejockeyclub.co.uk/carlisle/
E-Mail: info@exeter-races.co.uk
Twitter Icon @ExeterRaces

Exeter Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 19th December, 2019
  • Wed, 1st January, 2020
  • Tue, 14th January, 2020
  • Tue, 21st January, 2020
  • Sun, 9th February, 2020
  • Fri, 21st February, 2020
  • Tue, 3rd March, 2020
  • Sun, 22nd March, 2020
  • Tue, 7th April, 2020
  • Fri, 17th April, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 23rd April, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 8th October, 2020
  • Tue, 20th October, 2020
  • Tue, 3rd November, 2020
  • Wed, 11th November, 2020
  • Sun, 22nd November, 2020
  • Fri, 4th December, 2020
  • Thu, 17th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES