18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly

Exeter

Exeter Racecourse,
Kennford,
Exeter, EX6 7XS.
Tel:01392 832599
Website: www.thejockeyclub.co.uk/carlisle/
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @ExeterRaces

Exeter Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 2nd February, 2022
  • Sun, 13th February, 2022
  • Fri, 25th February, 2022
  • Fri, 11th March, 2022
  • Tue, 22nd March, 2022
  • Tue, 5th April, 2022
  • Thu, 14th April, 2022 (e)
  • Thu, 6th October, 2022
  • Tue, 18th October, 2022
  • Fri, 4th November, 2022
  • Mon, 14th November, 2022
  • Sun, 20th November, 2022
  • Fri, 2nd December, 2022
  • Thu, 15th December, 2022

Latest News