Ffos Las

Ffos Las Racecourse,
Trimsaran, SA17 4DE.
Tel:01554811092
Website: www.ffoslasracecourse.com
E-Mail: info@ffoslasracecourse.com
Twitter Icon @FfosLasRC

Ffos Las Racing Fixtures

  • Mon, 17th December, 2018
  • Mon, 14th January, 2019
  • Thu, 7th February, 2019
  • Sun, 17th March, 2019
  • Sun, 7th April, 2019
  • Sun, 21st April, 2019
  • Sat, 25th May, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 6th June, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 20th June, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 12th July, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 29th July, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 1st August, 2019 (E)
  • Tue, 13th August, 2019
  • Fri, 23rd August, 2019
  • Thu, 29th August, 2019
  • Sun, 15th September, 2019
  • Sat, 19th October, 2019
  • Sun, 10th November, 2019
  • Fri, 22nd November, 2019
  • Mon, 16th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES