Kelso

Kelso Racecourse,
Roxburghshire TD5 7SX.
Tel:01573 22476
Website: www.kelso-races.co.uk
E-Mail: info@kelso-races.co.uk
Twitter Icon @KelsoRacecourse

Kelso Racing Fixtures

  • Tue, 26th January, 2021
  • Fri, 19th February, 2021
  • Sat, 6th March, 2021
  • Mon, 22nd March, 2021
  • Sat, 27th March, 2021
  • Mon, 12th April, 2021
  • Wed, 5th May, 2021
  • Sun, 30th May, 2021
  • Wed, 15th September, 2021 (E)
  • Sun, 3rd October, 2021
  • Sat, 23rd October, 2021
  • Sat, 6th November, 2021
  • Sun, 5th December, 2021
  • Wed, 29th December, 2021

Latest News