Kelso

Kelso Racecourse,
Roxburghshire TD5 7SX.
Tel:01573 22476
Website: www.kelso-races.co.uk
E-Mail: info@kelso-races.co.uk
Twitter Icon @KelsoRacecourse

Kelso Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 29th December, 2018
  • Sun, 13th January, 2019
  • Tue, 22nd January, 2019
  • Thu, 14th February, 2019
  • Sat, 2nd March, 2019
  • Sat, 23rd March, 2019
  • Mon, 8th April, 2019
  • Wed, 8th May, 2019
  • Sun, 26th May, 2019
  • Tue, 10th September, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 18th September, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 6th October, 2019
  • Sat, 26th October, 2019
  • Sat, 9th November, 2019
  • Sun, 8th December, 2019
  • Sun, 29th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES