Leicester

Leicester Racecourse,
Oadby,
Leicester LE2 4AL.
Tel:0116 271 6515
Website: www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@leicester-racecourse.com
Twitter Icon @LeicesterRaces

Leicester Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 16th July, 2020
  • Wed, 22nd July, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 29th July, 2020 (E)
  • Sun, 9th August, 2020
  • Thu, 20th August, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 8th September, 2020
  • Mon, 21st September, 2020
  • Tue, 6th October, 2020
  • Tue, 13th October, 2020
  • Mon, 26th October, 2020
  • Mon, 16th November, 2020
  • Sun, 29th November, 2020
  • Thu, 3rd December, 2020
  • Wed, 9th December, 2020
  • Mon, 28th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES