Leicester

Leicester Racecourse,
Oadby,
Leicester LE2 4AL.
Tel:0116 271 6515
Website: www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@leicester-racecourse.com
Twitter Icon @LeicesterRaces

Leicester Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 28th December, 2018
  • Thu, 10th January, 2019
  • Tue, 22nd January, 2019
  • Wed, 30th January, 2019
  • Thu, 14th February, 2019
  • Tue, 26th February, 2019
  • Fri, 8th March, 2019
  • Fri, 5th April, 2019
  • Sat, 27th April, 2019
  • Mon, 20th May, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 27th May, 2019
  • Tue, 28th May, 2019
  • Mon, 10th June, 2019
  • Sat, 15th June, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 27th June, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 6th July, 2019
  • Thu, 18th July, 2019
  • Wed, 24th July, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 31st July, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 11th August, 2019
  • Thu, 22nd August, 2019 (E)
  • Tue, 10th September, 2019
  • Mon, 23rd September, 2019
  • Tue, 8th October, 2019
  • Tue, 15th October, 2019
  • Mon, 28th October, 2019
  • Mon, 18th November, 2019
  • Sun, 1st December, 2019
  • Thu, 5th December, 2019
  • Wed, 11th December, 2019
  • Sat, 28th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES