Leicester

Leicester Racecourse,
Oadby,
Leicester LE2 4AL.
Tel:0116 271 6515
Website: www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@leicester-racecourse.com
Twitter Icon @LeicesterRaces

Leicester Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 12th March, 2021
  • Fri, 9th April, 2021
  • Sat, 24th April, 2021
  • Mon, 17th May, 2021 (E)
  • Mon, 31st May, 2021
  • Tue, 1st June, 2021
  • Mon, 7th June, 2021
  • Sat, 12th June, 2021 (E)
  • Thu, 24th June, 2021 (E)
  • Sat, 3rd July, 2021
  • Thu, 15th July, 2021
  • Wed, 21st July, 2021 (E)
  • Wed, 28th July, 2021 (E)
  • Sun, 8th August, 2021
  • Tue, 7th September, 2021
  • Mon, 20th September, 2021
  • Tue, 5th October, 2021
  • Tue, 12th October, 2021
  • Mon, 25th October, 2021
  • Mon, 15th November, 2021
  • Sun, 28th November, 2021
  • Thu, 2nd December, 2021
  • Wed, 8th December, 2021
  • Tue, 28th December, 2021

Latest News