Newton Abbot

Newton Abbot Racecourse,
Newton Abbot,
Devon TQ12 3AF.
Tel:01626 353235
Website: www.newtonabbotracing.com
E-Mail: management@newtonabbotracing.com
Twitter Icon @NewtonAbbotRace

Newton Abbot Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 20th April, 2019
  • Wed, 8th May, 2019
  • Wed, 15th May, 2019
  • Wed, 29th May, 2019
  • Wed, 5th June, 2019
  • Fri, 14th June, 2019 (E)
  • Tue, 25th June, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 5th July, 2019
  • Sat, 13th July, 2019
  • Sun, 21st July, 2019
  • Mon, 29th July, 2019
  • Wed, 14th August, 2019
  • Tue, 20th August, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 31st August, 2019
  • Mon, 9th September, 2019
  • Fri, 20th September, 2019
  • Mon, 30th September, 2019
  • Sun, 13th October, 2019
  • Thu, 31st October, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES