Thirsk

Thirsk Racecourse,
Station Road,
Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7 1QL.
Tel:01845 522276
Website: www.thirskracecourse.net
E-Mail: info@thirskracecourse.net
Twitter Icon @ThirskRaces

Thirsk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 30th August, 2019
  • Sat, 7th September, 2019
  • Mon, 16th September, 2019
  • Sat, 18th April, 2020
  • Mon, 27th April, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 2nd May, 2020
  • Sat, 9th May, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 16th May, 2020
  • Mon, 15th June, 2020
  • Tue, 16th June, 2020
  • Wed, 1st July, 2020
  • Fri, 24th July, 2020
  • Sat, 1st August, 2020
  • Fri, 7th August, 2020
  • Fri, 14th August, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 28th August, 2020
  • Sat, 5th September, 2020
  • Mon, 14th September, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES