Windsor

Royal Windsor Racecourse,
Maidenhead Road,
Windsor, Berkshire SL4 5JJ.
Tel:0870 2200024
Website: www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: office@windsor-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @WindsorRaces

Windsor Racing Fixtures

  • Mon, 6th April, 2020
  • Mon, 20th April, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 27th April, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 4th May, 2020
  • Mon, 11th May, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 18th May, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 25th May, 2020
  • Mon, 1st June, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 8th June, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 15th June, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 22nd June, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 27th June, 2020
  • Sun, 28th June, 2020
  • Mon, 29th June, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 6th July, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 13th July, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 20th July, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 27th July, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 3rd August, 2020 (E)
  • Sun, 9th August, 2020
  • Mon, 10th August, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 17th August, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 29th August, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 7th September, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 5th October, 2020
  • Mon, 12th October, 2020
  • Mon, 19th October, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES