Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse
Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 24th October, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 31st October, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 5th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 7th November, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 12th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 14th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 21st November, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 26th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 28th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 5th December, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 10th December, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 12th December, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 19th December, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd January, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 9th January, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 16th January, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd January, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 30th January, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 6th February, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 13th February, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 20th February, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 27th February, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 6th March, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 13th March, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 20th March, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 27th March, 2015 (E)
  • Wed, 1st April, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 17th April, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 24th April, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 15th May, 2015 (E)
  • Tue, 19th May, 2015 (E)
  • Sun, 12th July, 2015
  • Sun, 16th August, 2015
  • Sun, 6th September, 2015
  • Fri, 25th September, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd October, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 9th October, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 16th October, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd October, 2015 (E)
  • Wed, 28th October, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 30th October, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 6th November, 2015 (E)
  • Wed, 11th November, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 13th November, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 20th November, 2015 (E)
  • Wed, 25th November, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 27th November, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 4th December, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 11th December, 2015 (E)
  • Fri, 18th December, 2015 (E)

Directions From