Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk

Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com
Twitter Icon @DundalkStadium

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 20th October, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 27th October, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 1st November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd November, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 8th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 10th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 17th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 24th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 1st December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 8th December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 15th December, 2017 (E)
  • Thu, 21st December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 22nd December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 5th January, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 12th January, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 19th January, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 26th January, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd February, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 9th February, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 16th February, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd February, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd March, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 9th March, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 16th March, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd March, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 28th March, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 6th April, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 11th April, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 18th April, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 2nd May, 2018 (E)
  • Sun, 6th May, 2018
  • Thu, 12th July, 2018
  • Fri, 17th August, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 21st September, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 28th September, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 5th October, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 12th October, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 19th October, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 26th October, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 31st October, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd November, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 7th November, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 9th November, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 16th November, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 21st November, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd November, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 30th November, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 7th December, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 14th December, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 19th December, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 21st December, 2018 (E)

Directions From

THE IRISH TIMES