Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse
Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 30th September, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 7th October, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 14th October, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 21st October, 2016 (E)
  • Wed, 26th October, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 28th October, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 4th November, 2016 (E)
  • Wed, 9th November, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 11th November, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 18th November, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 25th November, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd December, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 9th December, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 16th December, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 23rd December, 2016 (E)
  • Fri, 6th January, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 13th January, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 20th January, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 27th January, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd February, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 10th February, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 17th February, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 24th February, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd March, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 10th March, 2017 (E)
  • Thu, 16th March, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 24th March, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 31st March, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 7th April, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 12th April, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 21st April, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 10th May, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 12th May, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 12th July, 2017
  • Fri, 18th August, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 22nd September, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 29th September, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 6th October, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 13th October, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 20th October, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 27th October, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 1st November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd November, 2017 (E)
  • Wed, 8th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 10th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 17th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 24th November, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 1st December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 8th December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 15th December, 2017 (E)
  • Thu, 21st December, 2017 (E)
  • Fri, 22nd December, 2017 (E)

Directions From