Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland¿s only all-weather race track and Europe¿s only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse
Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042-9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com/horse-racing
E-Mail: emma@dundalkstadium.com
Manager: Jim Martin

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 25th April, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 16th May, 2014 (E)
  • Sat, 12th July, 2014
  • Sun, 17th August, 2014
  • Sun, 7th September, 2014
  • Fri, 26th September, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd October, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 10th October, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 17th October, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 24th October, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 31st October, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 5th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 7th November, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 12th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 14th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 21st November, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 26th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 28th November, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 5th December, 2014 (E)
  • Wed, 10th December, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 12th December, 2014 (E)
  • Fri, 19th December, 2014 (E)

Directions From