18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Add to HorseTracker
Mrs S Ricci

Runs Since Last Winner
Days Since Last Winner
Show All RunsWins Only
23Mar23 Lud 2m. 4f. GS 5y+ HcapCh (12K)
Fire Dancer 11-12[7/2] fell in race won by Jazz King
Charlie Deutsch
120 -4
20Mar23 Nav 2m. 6f. H 5y+ H (19K)
Paul Marvel 11-4[4/1] 3rd of 5, 11.50L behind Senior Chief
P Townend
17Mar23 Che 2m. 4f. S 5y+ S (120K)
Allegorie De Vassy 11-5[13/8F] 2nd of 9, 2.5L behind Impervious
P Townend
151 -1
17Mar23 Dow 3m. 2f. SH 5y+ S (15K)
Burrows Saint 11-0[15/2] 3rd of 7, 6.25L behind Longhouse Poet
C P McNamara
17Mar23 Che 3m. 2f. S 5y+ S (625K)
Royale Pagaille 11-10[50/1] 6th of 13, 24.25L behind Galopin Des Champs
Charlie Deutsch
163 -1
17Mar23 Che 2m. S 5y+ HcapHdl (100K)
Sharjah 12-0[10/1] 4th of 24, 2.88L behind Faivoir
Mr P W Mullins
155 -1
17Mar23 Che 2m. S 4y H (139K)
Lossiemouth 10-9[11/8F] 1st of 15, 2.25L to Gala Marceau
P Townend
142 -1
16Mar23 Che 2m. 4f. S 5y+ S (375K)
Chacun Pour Soi 11-10[40/1] 9th of 9, 28.50L behind Envoi Allen
D E Mullins
167 -1
15Mar23 Che 2m. S 4-6y NHF (80K)
Chapeau De Soleil 11-7[40/1] 10th of 21, 13.63L behind A Dream To Share
B Hayes
115 -1
15Mar23 Che 2m. 5f. S 4y+ H (135K)
Gaelic Warrior 11-7[9/2] 2nd of 10, 6.5L behind Impaire Et Passe
Mr P W Mullins
157 -1
14Mar23 Che 2m. S 4y+ H (450K)
Vauban 11-10[16/1] 4th of 7, 15.25L behind Constitution Hill
D E Mullins
160 -1
14Mar23 Che 1m. 7f. S 5y+ S (175K)
Ha D'or 11-7[66/1] 5th of 9, 28.50L behind El Fabiolo
S F O'Keeffe
148 -1
13Mar23 Thu 2m. S 5y+ MdnHdl (10K)
The Gunner Yeats 11-4[8/15F] 1st of 15, 25L to Feu Du Bresil
B Hayes
13Mar23 Thu 2m. S 5y+ MdnHdl (10K)
Feu Du Bresil 11-4[15/2] 2nd of 15, 25L behind The Gunner Yeats
Jack Foley
12Mar23 Naa 3m. S 5y+ HcapCh (100K)
Aione 10-12[11/1] fell in race won by Espanito Bello
S F O'Keeffe
12Mar23 Naa 2m. 4f. S 5y+ NovCh (28K)
Saldier 11-0[9/1] pulled up in race won by Journey With Me
P Townend
11Mar23 Gow 3m. 1f. SH 5y+ S (13K)
Annamix 11-7[14/1] fell in race won by Ferns Lock
Mr C Mullins