Clonmel is a right handed oval of 1 1/4 miles with a run in of 2 1/2 furlongs and an uphill finish. There are 6 hurdles and 7 fences on the circuit. Special area for disabled.

Clonmel Racecourse

Clonmel

Davis Road
Clonmel
Co Tipperary
Tel:052 6172481
Website: www.clonmelraces.ie
E-Mail: administration@sportingpress.ie
Twitter Icon @ClonmelR

Clonmel Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 10th January, 2019
  • Thu, 14th February, 2019
  • Thu, 28th February, 2019
  • Tue, 26th March, 2019
  • Thu, 18th April, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 16th May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 7th June, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 5th September, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 3rd October, 2019
  • Thu, 31st October, 2019
  • Thu, 14th November, 2019
  • Thu, 5th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES