Hexham

Hexham Racecourse,
The Riding,
Hexham, Northumberland NE46 4PF.
Tel:(01434) 606881/604392
Website: www.hexham-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: hexrace@aol.com
Twitter Icon @HexhamRaces

Hexham Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 8th November, 2019
  • Wed, 20th November, 2019
  • Wed, 11th December, 2019
  • Thu, 12th March, 2020
  • Tue, 24th March, 2020
  • Mon, 20th April, 2020
  • Sat, 2nd May, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 9th May, 2020
  • Tue, 19th May, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 6th June, 2020
  • Sat, 13th June, 2020
  • Sun, 21st June, 2020
  • Wed, 2nd September, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd October, 2020
  • Sat, 10th October, 2020
  • Fri, 6th November, 2020
  • Wed, 18th November, 2020
  • Wed, 9th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES