Hexham

Hexham Racecourse,
The Riding,
Hexham, Northumberland NE46 4PF.
Tel:(01434) 606881/604392
Website: www.hexham-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: hexrace@aol.com
Twitter Icon @HexhamRaces

Hexham Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 18th March, 2021
  • Wed, 31st March, 2021
  • Mon, 19th April, 2021
  • Sat, 1st May, 2021 (E)
  • Sat, 8th May, 2021
  • Tue, 18th May, 2021 (E)
  • Sat, 5th June, 2021
  • Sat, 12th June, 2021
  • Sun, 20th June, 2021
  • Fri, 1st October, 2021
  • Sat, 9th October, 2021
  • Fri, 5th November, 2021
  • Wed, 17th November, 2021
  • Wed, 8th December, 2021

Latest News