Sedgefield

Sedgefield Racecourse,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS21 2HW.
Tel:01740 621925
Website: www.sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @SedgefieldRace

Sedgefield Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 26th December, 2018
  • Fri, 11th January, 2019
  • Mon, 21st January, 2019
  • Sun, 27th January, 2019
  • Tue, 5th February, 2019
  • Thu, 21st February, 2019
  • Sun, 3rd March, 2019
  • Tue, 12th March, 2019
  • Thu, 21st March, 2019
  • Fri, 5th April, 2019
  • Tue, 23rd April, 2019
  • Tue, 14th May, 2019
  • Thu, 29th August, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 5th September, 2019
  • Tue, 1st October, 2019
  • Sun, 20th October, 2019
  • Thu, 7th November, 2019
  • Thu, 14th November, 2019
  • Tue, 26th November, 2019
  • Fri, 6th December, 2019
  • Thu, 26th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES