Goodwood

Goodwood Racecourse
Goodwood House,
Goodwood, Chichester, West Sussex PO18 0PX.
Tel:01243 755000
Website: www.goodwood.co.uk
E-Mail: enquiry@goodwood.co.uk
Twitter Icon @Goodwood_Races

Goodwood Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 23rd August, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 24th August, 2019
  • Sun, 25th August, 2019
  • Tue, 3rd September, 2019
  • Wed, 25th September, 2019
  • Sun, 13th October, 2019
  • Sat, 2nd May, 2020
  • Thu, 28th May, 2020
  • Fri, 29th May, 2020
  • Sat, 30th May, 2020
  • Fri, 5th June, 2020 (E)
  • Sun, 7th June, 2020
  • Fri, 12th June, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 19th June, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 28th July, 2020
  • Wed, 29th July, 2020
  • Thu, 30th July, 2020
  • Fri, 31st July, 2020
  • Sat, 1st August, 2020
  • Fri, 28th August, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 29th August, 2020
  • Sun, 30th August, 2020
  • Tue, 8th September, 2020
  • Wed, 23rd September, 2020
  • Sun, 11th October, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES