Kilbeggan is a right handed and round of 9 furlongs with a short uphill run in of 300 yards. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Kilbeggan Racecourse

Kilbeggan

Kilbeggan Race Co Ltd., Loughnagore,
Kilbeggan
Co. Westmeath
Tel:057 9332176
Website: www.kilbegganraces.com
E-Mail: info@kilbegganraces.com
Twitter Icon @KilbegganRaces

Kilbeggan Racing Fixtures

  • Mon, 12th October, 2020
  • Thu, 22nd April, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 23rd April, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 14th May, 2021 (e)
  • Sun, 6th June, 2021
  • Mon, 14th June, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 9th July, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 16th July, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 7th August, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 20th August, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 3rd September, 2021 (e)

THE IRISH TIMES