Uttoxeter

Uttoxeter Racecourse,
Wood Lane,
Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8BD.
Tel:01889 562561
Website: www.uttoxeterracecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @UttoxeterRaces

Uttoxeter Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 21st December, 2018
  • Mon, 31st December, 2018
  • Sat, 26th January, 2019
  • Sat, 9th February, 2019
  • Sat, 16th March, 2019
  • Sat, 30th March, 2019
  • Sat, 4th May, 2019
  • Sat, 18th May, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 26th May, 2019
  • Fri, 7th June, 2019
  • Thu, 13th June, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 19th June, 2019
  • Sun, 30th June, 2019
  • Tue, 9th July, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 17th July, 2019
  • Fri, 26th July, 2019
  • Sun, 28th July, 2019
  • Wed, 4th September, 2019
  • Wed, 11th September, 2019
  • Sun, 6th October, 2019
  • Fri, 18th October, 2019
  • Fri, 1st November, 2019
  • Sat, 16th November, 2019
  • Sun, 24th November, 2019
  • Tue, 10th December, 2019
  • Fri, 20th December, 2019
  • Tue, 31st December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES