Uttoxeter

Uttoxeter Racecourse,
Wood Lane,
Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8BD.
Tel:01889 562561
Website: www.uttoxeterracecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @UttoxeterRaces

Uttoxeter Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 4th September, 2019
  • Wed, 11th September, 2019
  • Sun, 6th October, 2019
  • Fri, 18th October, 2019
  • Fri, 1st November, 2019
  • Sat, 16th November, 2019
  • Sun, 24th November, 2019
  • Tue, 10th December, 2019
  • Fri, 20th December, 2019
  • Tue, 31st December, 2019
  • Sat, 25th January, 2020
  • Sat, 8th February, 2020
  • Sat, 14th March, 2020
  • Sat, 28th March, 2020
  • Sat, 2nd May, 2020
  • Sat, 16th May, 2020 (E)
  • Sun, 24th May, 2020
  • Thu, 4th June, 2020
  • Thu, 11th June, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 17th June, 2020
  • Sun, 28th June, 2020
  • Tue, 7th July, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 15th July, 2020
  • Fri, 24th July, 2020
  • Sun, 26th July, 2020
  • Wed, 2nd September, 2020
  • Wed, 9th September, 2020
  • Sun, 4th October, 2020
  • Fri, 16th October, 2020
  • Fri, 30th October, 2020
  • Sat, 14th November, 2020
  • Sun, 22nd November, 2020
  • Tue, 8th December, 2020
  • Fri, 18th December, 2020
  • Thu, 31st December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES