Downpatrick is a right handed oval and undulating over the 11 furlongs circuit.The short run in is 1 furlong and all uphill. There are 5 hurdles and 7 fences.

Downpatrick Racecourse

Downpatrick

Ballydugan Road
Downpatrick
Co. Down
Tel:004428 44612054
Website: www.downpatrickracecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@downpatrickracecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @DownpatrickRace

Downpatrick Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 22nd March, 2020
  • Fri, 8th May, 2020
  • Fri, 22nd May, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 13th June, 2020
  • Sun, 14th June, 2020
  • Tue, 14th July, 2020
  • Sun, 9th August, 2020
  • Mon, 31st August, 2020
  • Fri, 18th September, 2020
  • Fri, 9th October, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES