18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly
Downpatrick is a right handed oval and undulating over the 11 furlongs circuit.The short run in is 1 furlong and all uphill. There are 5 hurdles and 7 fences.

Downpatrick Racecourse

Downpatrick

Ballydugan Road
Downpatrick
Co. Down
Tel:004428 44612054
Website: www.downpatrickracecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @DownpatrickRace

Downpatrick Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 20th March, 2022
  • Fri, 6th May, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 20th May, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 11th June, 2022
  • Sun, 12th June, 2022
  • Wed, 13th July, 2022
  • Sun, 7th August, 2022
  • Mon, 29th August, 2022
  • Fri, 16th September, 2022
  • Fri, 7th October, 2022

Latest News