Downpatrick is a right handed oval and undulating over the 11 furlongs circuit.The short run in is 1 furlong and all uphill. There are 5 hurdles and 7 fences.

Downpatrick Racecourse

Downpatrick

Ballydugan Road
Downpatrick
Co. Down
Tel:004428 44612054
Website: www.downpatrickracecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@downpatrickracecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @DownpatrickRace

Downpatrick Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 24th March, 2019
  • Fri, 10th May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 24th May, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 15th June, 2019
  • Sun, 16th June, 2019
  • Mon, 15th July, 2019
  • Sun, 11th August, 2019
  • Mon, 26th August, 2019
  • Fri, 27th September, 2019
  • Fri, 11th October, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES