Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk

Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com
Twitter Icon @DundalkStadium

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 18th December, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 20th December, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd January, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 10th January, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 17th January, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 24th January, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 31st January, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 7th February, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 14th February, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 21st February, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 28th February, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 6th March, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 13th March, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 20th March, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 27th March, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 4th April, 2020
  • Wed, 15th April, 2020 (e)
  • Sun, 19th April, 2020
  • Wed, 22nd April, 2020 (e)
  • Sun, 12th July, 2020
  • Sat, 15th August, 2020
  • Fri, 18th September, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 25th September, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 2nd October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 9th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 16th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 23rd October, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 28th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 30th October, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 4th November, 2020
  • Fri, 6th November, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 13th November, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 18th November, 2020
  • Fri, 20th November, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 27th November, 2020 (e)
  • Tue, 1st December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 4th December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 11th December, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 16th December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 18th December, 2020 (e)

THE IRISH TIMES