Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk

Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com
Twitter Icon @DundalkStadium

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 25th September, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 2nd October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 9th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 16th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 23rd October, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 28th October, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 30th October, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 4th November, 2020
  • Fri, 6th November, 2020 (e)
  • Mon, 9th November, 2020
  • Wed, 11th November, 2020
  • Fri, 13th November, 2020 (e)
  • Mon, 16th November, 2020
  • Wed, 18th November, 2020
  • Fri, 20th November, 2020 (e)
  • Mon, 23rd November, 2020
  • Wed, 25th November, 2020
  • Fri, 27th November, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 2nd December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 4th December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 11th December, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 16th December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 18th December, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 8th January, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 15th January, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 22nd January, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 29th January, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 5th February, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 12th February, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 19th February, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 26th February, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 5th March, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 12th March, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 19th March, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 26th March, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 31st March, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 10th April, 2021
  • Sun, 18th April, 2021
  • Wed, 21st April, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 12th May, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 12th July, 2021
  • Sun, 15th August, 2021
  • Fri, 17th September, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 24th September, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 1st October, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 8th October, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 15th October, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 22nd October, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 27th October, 2021
  • Fri, 29th October, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 3rd November, 2021
  • Fri, 5th November, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 10th November, 2021
  • Fri, 12th November, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 17th November, 2021
  • Fri, 19th November, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 24th November, 2021
  • Fri, 26th November, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 1st December, 2021
  • Fri, 3rd December, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 8th December, 2021
  • Fri, 10th December, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 15th December, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 17th December, 2021 (e)

THE IRISH TIMES