Dundalk is Dundalk Stadium is Ireland's only all-weather race track and Europe's only dual purpose horse and greyhound race track.

Having undergone a major redevelopment in 2007, the all-weather racecourse was officially opened on 26th August 2007.

Dundalk Stadium is a floodlit new Generation Polytrack surface with a track of 10 furlongs (2,000m) oval with a 5-furlong sprint track.

Dundalk Racecourse

Dundalk

Dundalk Stadium
Racecourse Road, Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tel:042 9334438
Website: www.dundalkstadium.com
E-Mail: bookings@dundalkstadium.com
Twitter Icon @DundalkStadium

Dundalk Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 14th December, 2018 (E)
  • Wed, 19th December, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 21st December, 2018 (E)
  • Fri, 4th January, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 11th January, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 18th January, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 25th January, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 1st February, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 8th February, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 15th February, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 22nd February, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 1st March, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 8th March, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 15th March, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 22nd March, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 29th March, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 5th April, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 14th April, 2019
  • Wed, 17th April, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 24th April, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 3rd May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 20th September, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 27th September, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 4th October, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 11th October, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 18th October, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 25th October, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 30th October, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 1st November, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 6th November, 2019
  • Fri, 8th November, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 15th November, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 20th November, 2019
  • Fri, 22nd November, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 29th November, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 6th December, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 13th December, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 18th December, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 20th December, 2019 (E)

THE IRISH TIMES