Killarney is a left handed and oval of just over 9 furlongs with a run in of 3 furlongs. All bends cambered. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Killarney Racecourse

Killarney

Killarney Racecourse, Ross Road,
Killarney
Co. Kerry
Tel:064 6631125
Website: www.killarneyraces.ie
E-Mail: info@killarneyraces.ie
Twitter Icon @KillarneyRaces

Killarney Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 9th May, 2021
  • Mon, 10th May, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 11th May, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 12th July, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 13th July, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 14th July, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 15th July, 2021
  • Fri, 16th July, 2021
  • Thu, 19th August, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 20th August, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 21st August, 2021
  • Sat, 2nd October, 2021
  • Sun, 3rd October, 2021

Latest News