Killarney is a left handed and oval of just over 9 furlongs with a run in of 3 furlongs. All bends cambered. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Killarney Racecourse

Killarney

Killarney Racecourse, Ross Road,
Killarney
Co. Kerry
Tel:064 6631125
Website: www.killarneyraces.ie
E-Mail: info@killarneyraces.ie
Twitter Icon @KillarneyRaces

Killarney Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 10th May, 2020
  • Mon, 11th May, 2020 (e)
  • Tue, 12th May, 2020 (e)
  • Mon, 13th July, 2020 (e)
  • Tue, 14th July, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 15th July, 2020 (e)
  • Thu, 16th July, 2020
  • Fri, 17th July, 2020
  • Wed, 19th August, 2020
  • Thu, 20th August, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 21st August, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 22nd August, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES