Perth

Perth Racecourse,
Scone Palace Park,
Perth PH2 6BB.
Tel:01738 551597
Website: www.perth-races.co.uk
E-Mail: sam@perth-races.co.uk
Twitter Icon @PerthRacecourse

Perth Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 24th April, 2019
  • Thu, 25th April, 2019
  • Fri, 26th April, 2019
  • Wed, 15th May, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 16th May, 2019
  • Sun, 9th June, 2019
  • Sat, 22nd June, 2019
  • Thu, 4th July, 2019
  • Sun, 14th July, 2019
  • Tue, 30th July, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 31st July, 2019
  • Sat, 17th August, 2019
  • Mon, 9th September, 2019
  • Wed, 25th September, 2019
  • Thu, 26th September, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES