Wexford is a left handed rectangular track with a short run in of just over a furlong. There are 5 fences and 4 hurdles on the circuit.

Wexford Racecourse

Wexford

c/o B J Doyle & Co, 5 Selskar Street,
Wexford
Co. Wexford
Tel:053 91435853
Website: www.wexfordraces.ie
E-Mail: info@wexfordraces.ie
Twitter Icon @WexfordRacecour

Wexford Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 25th October, 2020
  • Mon, 26th October, 2020
  • Wed, 17th March, 2021
  • Fri, 9th April, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 15th May, 2021
  • Fri, 21st May, 2021 (e)
  • Wed, 2nd June, 2021
  • Wed, 16th June, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 2nd July, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 6th August, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 4th September, 2021
  • Sun, 24th October, 2021
  • Mon, 25th October, 2021

THE IRISH TIMES