18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly
Wexford is a left handed rectangular track with a short run in of just over a furlong. There are 5 fences and 4 hurdles on the circuit.

Wexford Racecourse

Wexford

c/o B J Doyle & Co, 5 Selskar Street,
Wexford
Co. Wexford
Tel:053 91435853
Website: www.wexfordraces.ie
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @WexfordRacecour

Wexford Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 24th October, 2021
  • Mon, 25th October, 2021
  • Sun, 6th March, 2022
  • Fri, 1st April, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 14th May, 2022
  • Wed, 25th May, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 8th June, 2022
  • Wed, 15th June, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 1st July, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 5th August, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 3rd September, 2022
  • Sun, 30th October, 2022
  • Mon, 31st October, 2022

Latest News