Wexford is a left handed rectangular track with a short run in of just over a furlong. There are 5 fences and 4 hurdles on the circuit.

Wexford Racecourse

Wexford

c/o B J Doyle & Co, 5 Selskar Street,
Wexford
Co. Wexford
Tel:053 91435853
Website: www.wexfordraces.ie
E-Mail: info@wexfordraces.ie
Twitter Icon @WexfordRacecour

Wexford Racing Fixtures

  • Tue, 17th March, 2020
  • Fri, 3rd April, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 16th May, 2020
  • Fri, 22nd May, 2020 (e)
  • Wed, 3rd June, 2020
  • Wed, 17th June, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 3rd July, 2020 (e)
  • Fri, 7th August, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 5th September, 2020
  • Sun, 25th October, 2020
  • Mon, 26th October, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES