Carlisle

Carlisle Racecourse,
Durdar Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4TS.
Tel:01228 554700.
Twitter Icon @CarlisleRaces

Carlisle Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 16th December, 2018
  • Mon, 4th February, 2019
  • Mon, 18th February, 2019
  • Sun, 24th February, 2019
  • Thu, 7th March, 2019
  • Sun, 17th March, 2019
  • Sun, 24th March, 2019
  • Sat, 20th April, 2019
  • Mon, 20th May, 2019
  • Thu, 30th May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 31st May, 2019
  • Tue, 11th June, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 17th June, 2019
  • Wed, 26th June, 2019
  • Sat, 6th July, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 11th July, 2019
  • Mon, 5th August, 2019 (E)
  • Tue, 13th August, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 21st August, 2019
  • Thu, 29th August, 2019
  • Wed, 11th September, 2019
  • Thu, 17th October, 2019
  • Thu, 24th October, 2019
  • Sun, 3rd November, 2019
  • Mon, 11th November, 2019
  • Sun, 1st December, 2019
  • Sun, 15th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES