Curragh is horseshoe shaped with a circuit of 2 miles, a run in of 3 furlongs and an uphill finish. The 5 and 6 furlongs are straight. Watering system.

Curragh Racecourse

Curragh

The Curragh Racecourse
The Curragh
Co. Kildare
Tel:045 441205
Website: www.curragh.ie
E-Mail: info@curragh.ie
Twitter Icon @curraghrace

Curragh Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 21st March, 2021
  • Sat, 17th April, 2021
  • Mon, 3rd May, 2021
  • Sat, 22nd May, 2021
  • Sun, 23rd May, 2021
  • Wed, 2nd June, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 25th June, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 26th June, 2021
  • Sun, 27th June, 2021
  • Sat, 17th July, 2021
  • Sun, 18th July, 2021
  • Sun, 8th August, 2021
  • Fri, 13th August, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 21st August, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 27th August, 2021 (e)
  • Sun, 12th September, 2021
  • Sat, 25th September, 2021
  • Sun, 26th September, 2021
  • Sun, 10th October, 2021
  • Thu, 14th October, 2021
  • Tue, 26th October, 2021

Latest News