Fairyhouse is right handed and round of 1 mile 6 1/2 furlongs with a run in of almost 3 furlongs and a slight uphill finish. 8 hurdles and 11 fences on circuit.

Fairyhouse Racecourse

Fairyhouse

Fairyhouse Club Ltd.
Ratoath
Co. Meath
Tel:01 8256167
Website: www.fairyhouse.ie
E-Mail: info@fairyhouse.ie
Twitter Icon @Fairyhouse

Fairyhouse Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 15th December, 2018
  • Tue, 1st January, 2019
  • Sat, 12th January, 2019
  • Tue, 15th January, 2019
  • Sat, 26th January, 2019
  • Wed, 13th February, 2019
  • Sat, 23rd February, 2019
  • Sun, 7th April, 2019
  • Sun, 21st April, 2019
  • Mon, 22nd April, 2019
  • Tue, 23rd April, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 30th May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 14th June, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 14th July, 2019
  • Wed, 17th July, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 23rd September, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 12th October, 2019
  • Tue, 5th November, 2019
  • Mon, 11th November, 2019
  • Sat, 30th November, 2019
  • Sun, 1st December, 2019
  • Sat, 14th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES