Thurles is a right handed oval of 1 1/4 miles with run in of 1 1/4 furlongs and an uphill finish. 6 hurdles and 7 fences on circuit.

Thurles Racecourse

Thurles

The Racecourse
Thurles
Co. Tipperary
Tel:0504 22253
Website: www.thurlesraces.ie
E-Mail: info@thurlesraces.ie
Twitter Icon @thurlesraces

Thurles Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 21st December, 2019
  • Sun, 19th January, 2020
  • Thu, 6th February, 2020
  • Thu, 20th February, 2020
  • Thu, 5th March, 2020
  • Sat, 21st March, 2020
  • Thu, 8th October, 2020
  • Thu, 22nd October, 2020
  • Thu, 5th November, 2020
  • Thu, 19th November, 2020
  • Thu, 26th November, 2020
  • Sun, 20th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES