18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly
Thurles is a right handed oval of 1 1/4 miles with run in of 1 1/4 furlongs and an uphill finish. 6 hurdles and 7 fences on circuit.

Thurles Racecourse

Thurles

The Racecourse
Thurles
Co. Tipperary
Tel:0504 22253
Website: www.thurlesraces.ie
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @thurlesraces

Thurles Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 21st October, 2021
  • Thu, 4th November, 2021
  • Thu, 18th November, 2021
  • Thu, 25th November, 2021
  • Sun, 19th December, 2021
  • Sun, 23rd January, 2022
  • Thu, 10th February, 2022
  • Thu, 24th February, 2022
  • Thu, 10th March, 2022
  • Sat, 19th March, 2022
  • Thu, 6th October, 2022
  • Thu, 20th October, 2022
  • Thu, 3rd November, 2022
  • Thu, 24th November, 2022
  • Thu, 1st December, 2022
  • Sun, 18th December, 2022

Latest News