Naas is a left handed oval of 1 1/2 miles with two shoots of 2 furlongs. Run in of 4 furlongs with uphill finish. 6 hurdles and 8 fences on circuit.

Naas Racecourse

Naas

Tipper Road
Naas
Co. Kildare
Tel:045 897391
Website: www.naasracecourse.com
E-Mail: goracing@naasracecourse.com
Twitter Icon @NaasRacecourse

Naas Racing Fixtures

  • Sun, 18th October, 2020
  • Sun, 1st November, 2020
  • Sat, 7th November, 2020
  • Sat, 21st November, 2020
  • Mon, 14th December, 2020
  • Sun, 10th January, 2021
  • Sun, 31st January, 2021
  • Sat, 13th February, 2021
  • Sun, 28th February, 2021
  • Sun, 14th March, 2021
  • Sun, 28th March, 2021
  • Mon, 26th April, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 8th May, 2021
  • Sun, 16th May, 2021
  • Wed, 23rd June, 2021 (e)
  • Sat, 3rd July, 2021
  • Wed, 21st July, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 2nd August, 2021
  • Sun, 22nd August, 2021
  • Thu, 16th September, 2021
  • Sun, 17th October, 2021
  • Sun, 31st October, 2021
  • Sat, 6th November, 2021
  • Thu, 16th December, 2021

THE IRISH TIMES