Naas is a left handed oval of 1 1/2 miles with two shoots of 2 furlongs. Run in of 4 furlongs with uphill finish. 6 hurdles and 8 fences on circuit.

Naas Racecourse

Naas

Tipper Road
Naas
Co. Kildare
Tel:045 897391
Website: www.naasracecourse.com
E-Mail: goracing@naasracecourse.com
Twitter Icon @NaasRacecourse

Naas Racing Fixtures

  • Tue, 18th December, 2018
  • Sun, 6th January, 2019
  • Sun, 27th January, 2019
  • Sat, 9th February, 2019
  • Sun, 24th February, 2019
  • Sun, 10th March, 2019
  • Sun, 24th March, 2019
  • Mon, 29th April, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 11th May, 2019
  • Sun, 19th May, 2019
  • Wed, 26th June, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 6th July, 2019
  • Wed, 24th July, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 5th August, 2019
  • Wed, 18th September, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 20th October, 2019
  • Sun, 3rd November, 2019
  • Sat, 9th November, 2019
  • Mon, 16th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES