Cork is a round right-handed, flat, level track. 10 furlongs inner circuit, 12 furlongs outer circuit.

Cork Racecourse

Cork

Cork Racecourse (Mallow) Ltd
Killarney Road, Mallow
Co.Cork
Tel:022 50207
Website: www.corkracecourse.ie
E-Mail: info@corkracecourse.ie
Twitter Icon @corkracecourse

Cork Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 5th January, 2019
  • Thu, 21st March, 2019
  • Sun, 7th April, 2019
  • Sat, 20th April, 2019
  • Sun, 21st April, 2019
  • Mon, 22nd April, 2019
  • Fri, 10th May, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 11th May, 2019
  • Wed, 22nd May, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 14th June, 2019 (E)
  • Fri, 12th July, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 5th August, 2019
  • Sat, 17th August, 2019
  • Sun, 1st September, 2019
  • Tue, 1st October, 2019
  • Sun, 20th October, 2019
  • Sun, 3rd November, 2019
  • Sun, 17th November, 2019
  • Sun, 8th December, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES