18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly

Haydock

Haydock Park Racecourse,
Newton-Le-Willows WA12 0HQ.
Tel:01942 402624
Website: www.thejockeyclub.co.uk/haydock/
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @HAYDOCKRACES

Haydock Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 19th February, 2022
  • Wed, 23rd March, 2022
  • Sat, 16th April, 2022
  • Sat, 23rd April, 2022
  • Sat, 7th May, 2022
  • Fri, 20th May, 2022
  • Sat, 21st May, 2022
  • Thu, 26th May, 2022
  • Fri, 27th May, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 28th May, 2022
  • Wed, 8th June, 2022
  • Thu, 9th June, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 18th June, 2022 (e)
  • Thu, 30th June, 2022
  • Fri, 1st July, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 2nd July, 2022
  • Fri, 15th July, 2022
  • Sat, 16th July, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 5th August, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 6th August, 2022
  • Sun, 7th August, 2022
  • Thu, 1st September, 2022
  • Fri, 2nd September, 2022
  • Sat, 3rd September, 2022
  • Fri, 23rd September, 2022
  • Sat, 24th September, 2022
  • Fri, 14th October, 2022
  • Sat, 19th November, 2022
  • Wed, 30th November, 2022
  • Sat, 17th December, 2022
  • Fri, 30th December, 2022

Latest News