Limerick is a right handed circuit of 1 mile 3 furlongs round and is of an undulation nature with a wide sweeping turn into straight and a run in of 2 1/2 furlongs. 8 fences and 2 ditches on circuit.

Limerick Racecourse

Limerick

Greenmount Park
Patrickswell
Co. Limerick
Tel:061 320000
Website: www.limerickraces.ie
E-Mail: info@limerickraces.ie
Twitter Icon @LimerickRaces

Limerick Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 29th November, 2019
  • Thu, 26th December, 2019
  • Fri, 27th December, 2019
  • Sat, 28th December, 2019
  • Sun, 29th December, 2019
  • Thu, 30th January, 2020
  • Sun, 15th March, 2020
  • Sun, 29th March, 2020
  • Thu, 2nd April, 2020
  • Sat, 25th April, 2020
  • Thu, 28th May, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 13th June, 2020
  • Fri, 19th June, 2020 (e)
  • Sun, 5th July, 2020
  • Sat, 11th July, 2020
  • Thu, 23rd July, 2020 (e)
  • Sat, 10th October, 2020
  • Sun, 11th October, 2020
  • Tue, 17th November, 2020
  • Sat, 26th December, 2020
  • Sun, 27th December, 2020
  • Mon, 28th December, 2020
  • Tue, 29th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES