Listowel is a left handed rectangular flat track of about 1 mile with run in of 2 furlongs. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Listowel Racecourse

Listowel

Greenville Road,
Listowel
Co. Kerry
Tel:068 21144
Website: www.listowelraces.ie
E-Mail: racingatlistowel@eircom.net
Twitter Icon @ListowelRaces

Listowel Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 30th May, 2020
  • Sun, 31st May, 2020
  • Mon, 1st June, 2020
  • Sun, 20th September, 2020
  • Mon, 21st September, 2020
  • Tue, 22nd September, 2020
  • Wed, 23rd September, 2020
  • Thu, 24th September, 2020
  • Fri, 25th September, 2020
  • Sat, 26th September, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES