18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly
Listowel is a left handed rectangular flat track of about 1 mile with run in of 2 furlongs. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Listowel Racecourse

Listowel

Greenville Road,
Listowel
Co. Kerry
Tel:068 21144
Website: www.listowelraces.ie
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @ListowelRaces

Listowel Racing Fixtures

  • Sat, 4th June, 2022
  • Sun, 5th June, 2022
  • Mon, 6th June, 2022
  • Sun, 18th September, 2022
  • Mon, 19th September, 2022
  • Tue, 20th September, 2022
  • Wed, 21st September, 2022
  • Thu, 22nd September, 2022
  • Fri, 23rd September, 2022
  • Sat, 24th September, 2022

Latest News