Newcastle

Newcastle Racecourse,
High Gosforth Park,
Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 5HP.
Tel:0191 236 2020
Website: www.newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: info@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @NewcastleRaces

Newcastle Racing Fixtures

  • Mon, 9th December, 2019 (E)
  • Thu, 12th December, 2019
  • Sat, 14th December, 2019
  • Wed, 18th December, 2019 (E)
  • Sat, 21st December, 2019
  • Sat, 4th January, 2020
  • Wed, 8th January, 2020
  • Thu, 9th January, 2020
  • Thu, 16th January, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 17th January, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 20th January, 2020
  • Tue, 21st January, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 23rd January, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 28th January, 2020
  • Fri, 31st January, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 6th February, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 11th February, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 15th February, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 19th February, 2020
  • Sat, 22nd February, 2020
  • Thu, 27th February, 2020
  • Fri, 28th February, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 3rd March, 2020
  • Thu, 5th March, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 10th March, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 14th March, 2020
  • Fri, 20th March, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 25th March, 2020
  • Fri, 27th March, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 30th March, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 4th April, 2020
  • Fri, 10th April, 2020
  • Thu, 16th April, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 1st May, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 2nd June, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 25th June, 2020
  • Fri, 26th June, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 27th June, 2020
  • Sat, 25th July, 2020
  • Thu, 6th August, 2020 (E)
  • Wed, 12th August, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 21st August, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 4th September, 2020
  • Tue, 8th September, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 22nd September, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 25th September, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 28th September, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 2nd October, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 13th October, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 16th October, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 20th October, 2020
  • Fri, 23rd October, 2020 (E)
  • Mon, 26th October, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 30th October, 2020 (E)
  • Tue, 3rd November, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 6th November, 2020 (E)
  • Fri, 13th November, 2020
  • Tue, 17th November, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 19th November, 2020
  • Fri, 20th November, 2020 (E)
  • Sat, 28th November, 2020
  • Fri, 4th December, 2020 (E)
  • Thu, 10th December, 2020
  • Sat, 12th December, 2020
  • Sat, 19th December, 2020

THE IRISH TIMES