Gowran Park is a right handed oval of 1 1/2m (Chase) and 1m 3 furlongs (Flat) with run in of 3 furlongss and uphill finish. 6 hurdles and 7 fences on circuit.

Gowran Park Racecourse

Gowran Park

Mill Road
Gowran
Co. Kilkenny
Tel:056 7726225
Website: www.gowranpark.ie
E-Mail: reception@gowranpark.ie
Twitter Icon @gowranpark

Gowran Park Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 24th January, 2019
  • Sat, 16th February, 2019
  • Sat, 9th March, 2019
  • Tue, 9th April, 2019 (E)
  • Sun, 5th May, 2019
  • Wed, 8th May, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 29th May, 2019 (E)
  • Mon, 3rd June, 2019
  • Sun, 16th June, 2019
  • Sat, 27th July, 2019
  • Wed, 14th August, 2019 (E)
  • Wed, 4th September, 2019
  • Sat, 21st September, 2019
  • Fri, 4th October, 2019
  • Sat, 5th October, 2019
  • Mon, 14th October, 2019
  • Sat, 23rd November, 2019

THE IRISH TIMES