Tipperary is a left handed oval of 1 1/4 miles with run in of 2 1/2 furlongs. Straight 5 furlongs shoot. 6 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit. Watering system.

Tipperary Racecourse

Tipperary

Limerick Junction
Tipperary
Co. Tipperary
Tel:062 51357
Website: www.tipperaryraces.ie
E-Mail: info@tipperaryraces.ie
Twitter Icon @tipperaryraces

Tipperary Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 22nd April, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 6th May, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 20th May, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 1st June, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 24th June, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 1st July, 2021 (e)
  • Sun, 18th July, 2021
  • Fri, 6th August, 2021 (e)
  • Thu, 26th August, 2021 (e)
  • Sun, 3rd October, 2021
  • Mon, 4th October, 2021

Latest News