Ballinrobe is a right handed oval of nine furs with a run in of 2 1/2 furs. There are 4 hurdles and 6 fences on the circuit.

Ballinrobe Racecourse

Ballinrobe

Ballinrobe Race Committee
Ballinrobe
Co. Mayo
Tel:094 9541811
Website: www.ballinroberacecourse.ie
E-Mail: roberaces@gmail.com
Twitter Icon @BallinrobeRaces

Ballinrobe Racing Fixtures

  • Fri, 16th April, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 4th May, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 24th May, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 25th May, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 21st June, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 19th July, 2021 (e)
  • Tue, 20th July, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 9th August, 2021 (e)
  • Mon, 23rd August, 2021 (e)
  • Fri, 10th September, 2021 (e)

Latest News