18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly
Navan is a left handed oval of 1 1/2 miles with run in of 3 1/2 furlongs and uphill finish. 7 hurdles and 8 fences on circuit.

Navan Racecourse

Navan

Proudstown
Navan
Co. Meath
Tel:046 9021350
Website: www.navanracecourse.ie
E-Mail: info@navanracecourse.ie
Twitter Icon @NavanRacecourse

Navan Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 6th October, 2021
  • Wed, 20th October, 2021
  • Sun, 7th November, 2021
  • Sun, 21st November, 2021
  • Sat, 4th December, 2021
  • Sat, 18th December, 2021
  • Sat, 22nd January, 2022
  • Sun, 20th February, 2022
  • Sat, 5th March, 2022
  • Sat, 12th March, 2022
  • Tue, 29th March, 2022
  • Sat, 23rd April, 2022
  • Sat, 14th May, 2022
  • Sat, 28th May, 2022
  • Sat, 9th July, 2022
  • Thu, 25th August, 2022
  • Sat, 3rd September, 2022
  • Sat, 17th September, 2022
  • Wed, 5th October, 2022
  • Wed, 19th October, 2022
  • Sun, 13th November, 2022
  • Sun, 27th November, 2022
  • Sat, 10th December, 2022
  • Sun, 18th December, 2022

Latest News