18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las Fixtures

  • Fri, 1st March, 2024
  • Fri, 15th March, 2024
  • Sun, 31st March, 2024
  • Tue, 16th April, 2024
  • Tue, 7th May, 2024
  • Wed, 15th May, 2024
  • Thu, 30th May, 2024
  • Sun, 23rd June, 2024
  • Wed, 26th June, 2024 (e)
  • Wed, 10th July, 2024 (e)
  • Wed, 17th July, 2024 (e)
  • Tue, 30th July, 2024 (e)
  • Tue, 6th August, 2024
  • Wed, 14th August, 2024 (e)
  • Fri, 23rd August, 2024
  • Thu, 29th August, 2024
  • Fri, 30th August, 2024
  • Thu, 12th September, 2024
  • Sun, 29th September, 2024
  • Sun, 13th October, 2024
  • Sun, 10th November, 2024
  • Wed, 20th November, 2024
  • Mon, 2nd December, 2024
  • Thu, 19th December, 2024

Ffos Las Latest Results

Thursday , 1st Feb 2024

4.30 Ffos Las
1st
15/2
2nd
2.25L
5/4fav
3rd
0.75L
33/1
4th
0.5L
16/1
16312519311
Tote Win £12.20 ; Plc £2.70, £1.10, £7.20
Trainer , N Hawke
Jockey , David Noonan
Owner , Sam Quigley And Denise Smith
Breeder , Mr & Mrs D. Futter
4.00 Ffos Las
1st
10/3fav
2nd
5L
15/2
3rd
4L
16/1
4th
14L
9/2
16022579211
Tote Win £4.34 ; Plc £1.80, £2.20, £4.40
Trainer , A J Honeyball
Jockey , R P McLernon
Owner , Hats Off To Hatos
Breeder , Mr Patrick Boiteau & Mrs Myriam Pommeray
3.30 Ffos Las
1st
4/6fav
2nd
1.25L
10/3
3rd
27L
14/1
4th
30L
12/1
1531330426
Tote Win £1.67 ; Plc £1.10, £1.50
Trainer , Ben Clarke
Jockey , Tom Bellamy
Owner , Sue & Clive Cole & Ann & Tony Gale
Breeder , Ms Joyce Marsh
3.00 Ffos Las
1st
5/2fav
2nd
1.25L
4/1
3rd
6L
7/1
4th
2L
10/3
1500401208
Tote Win £3.70 ; Plc £1.30, £1.50, £2.10
Trainer , Philip Hobbs
Jockey , M G Nolan
Owner , Unity Farm Holiday Centre Ltd
Breeder , Miss Sally Harler & Mr Matthew Darling
2.30 Ffos Las
1st
13/2
2nd
shd
1/1fav
3rd
9.5L
4/1
4th
8L
12/1
1430400197
Tote Win £7.60 ; Plc £2.80, £1.30
Trainer , T Symonds
Jockey , Caoilin Quinn
Owner , C & M Baker, K Ibberson, H Pearman
Breeder , Michael G. Daly
2.00 Ffos Las
1st
9/4
2nd
9.5L
17/2
3rd
8.5L
6/5fav
4th
3L
12/1
1400247936
Tote Win £3.25 ; Plc £1.30, £3.70
Trainer , David Pipe
Jockey , Ellis Collier
Owner , Hour Of Glory
Breeder , Mr Patrick Joubert et al
1.30 Ffos Las
1st
3/1
2nd
2L
5/2Jfav
3rd
9.5L
11/1
4th
0.5L
5/2Jfav
1330329348
Tote Win £4.00 ; Plc £1.30, £1.10, £2.80
Trainer , Oliver Signy
Jockey , G Sheehan
Owner , Dunkley, Gumienny, Mackenzie & Signy
Breeder , Mr Paddy McDonald

Ffos Las Favourite Statistics

Flat Non-Handicap
TypeRacesFav Wins%Win
2-y-o943537
3-y-o803544
4-y-o+12650
Total1867641
Flat Handicap
TypeRacesFav Wins%Win
2-y-o611931
3-y-o1957840
4-y-o+2325524
Total48815231

Ffos Las Leading Trainer

Trainer

Ffos Las Leading Jockey

Jockey

Ffos Las Leading Sire

Sire

Ffos Las Racecourse Contact Details

Ffos Las Racecourse,
Trimsaran, SA17 4DE.
Tel:01554811092
Website: www.ffoslasracecourse.com
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @FfosLasRC